Council 12686
Metairie, Louisiana
affiliated with Saint Catherine of Siena Parish
105 Bonnabel Blvd, Metairie, LA, 70005

Celebrated our 15th year on April 17, 2015
Home ] Up ] Officers2002-2003 ] Officers2003-2004 ] Officers2004-2005 ] Officers2005_2006 ] Officers2006-2007 ] Officers2007-2008 ] Officers2008-2009 ] Officers2009-2010 ] Officers2010-2011 ] Officers2011-2012 ] [ Officers2012-2013 ] Officers2013-2014 ] Officers2014-2015 ] Officers2015-2016 ]


Officers 2012-2013

Grand Knight: Ken Krey
Deputy Grand Knight: Carl Hellmers
Chancellor: John Chryssoverges
Financial Secretary: Jerald Madere
Treasurer: William Walker
Recorder: Erwin Caswell
Advocate: Ronald Lampard
Warden: Payne Stiles
1st Year Trustee: Daniel Laiche
2nd Year Trustee: Peter Comeaux
3rd Year Trustee: Paul Bates
Inside Guard: Edward Daigle
Outside Guard: Billy Hartfield
Lecturer: Michael Martin

Chaplain: Fr. Alberto Villosillo