Council 12686
Metairie, Louisiana
affiliated with Saint Catherine of Siena Parish
105 Bonnabel Blvd, Metairie, LA, 70005

Celebrated our 15th year on April 17, 2015
Home ] Up ] Officers2002-2003 ] Officers2003-2004 ] Officers2004-2005 ] Officers2005_2006 ] Officers2006-2007 ] Officers2007-2008 ] Officers2008-2009 ] [ Officers2009-2010 ] Officers2010-2011 ] Officers2011-2012 ] Officers2012-2013 ] Officers2013-2014 ] Officers2014-2015 ] Officers2015-2016 ]


Installation of Officers

At the general meeting, July, 2009 these officers were installed:

Chaplain Rev Roger A. Swenson
Grand Knight Paul Bates
Deputy Grand Knight Tom Causins
Chancellor John Chryssoverges
Recorder Bob Borne
Financial Secretary Jerry Madere
Treasurer Ron Altobello
Advocate George Comeaux
Warden Carl Hellmers
Outside Guard  Don Garvey and Peter Comeaux
Inside Guard  Sal D’Antoni
3 Year Trustee Mickey Lacombe
2 Year Trustee David Lynch
1 Year Trustee Dennis Couvillon