Council 12686
Metairie, Louisiana
affiliated with Saint Catherine of Siena Parish
105 Bonnabel Blvd, Metairie, LA, 70005

Celebrated our 15th year on April 17, 2015
Home ] Up ] [ Officers2002-2003 ] Officers2003-2004 ] Officers2004-2005 ] Officers2005_2006 ] Officers2006-2007 ] Officers2007-2008 ] Officers2008-2009 ] Officers2009-2010 ] Officers2010-2011 ] Officers2011-2012 ] Officers2012-2013 ] Officers2013-2014 ] Officers2014-2015 ] Officers2015-2016 ]


Msgr. Roger Swenson                                Chaplain

Bill Walker                                               Grand Knight

Ric Rodriguez                                  Deputy Grand Knight
Micky Lacombe                                        Chancellor
Jim Gedicke                                               Recorder
Carl Hellmers                                              Warden
Joe Maples                                                Advocate
Ron Altobello                                             Treasurer
Jerry Madere                                        Financial Secretary
Tom Bohnenstiehl                                  Outside Guard
Mike Brasset                                            Inside Guard
Bob Farmer (Past Grand Knight)             3Yr. Trustee
Bob Borne                                                 2Yr. Trustee
Earl Wilson                                               1 Yr. Trustee
Ken Krey                                                       Lecturer

Click here for photos of officers